Skip to Content

Sign In | Sign Up  

Home > Government and Law > Audit > Audit Methodology Manual

Next >

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend        

Audit Methodology Manual (Visit this siteExternal Link to Audit Methodology Manual)

The Methodology Manual is divided into the six main sections: 1. Construction and Facility Management; 2. Data Analysis; 3. Financial; 4. Human Resources; 5. Management; and 6. Managing Information Systems (MIS). Each section is subdivided into modules. Each module (except Data Analysis) starts with an overview of a specific process and then presents criteria and procedures for managing and auditing that process.

Hits: 299
Added: Mon Nov 11 2002

Review It Rate It Bookmark It